38 Railroad Avenue Gloucester, MA 01930  Local: (978) 283-2171
Customer Reviews
AUDREY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Gloucester, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (115 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy online experience and the friend that recieved them, loved them!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Exactly what I was looking for, and the delivery came when I needed it.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful. Have received other flowers from you and have always been pleased. Your flowers are amazing fresh. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My order and service with Audrey's Flower Shop went very well. The arrangement came out very nicely (I saw a picture after delivery) and the flowers were delivered around 10 am per my request for delivery by 10 am.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely Mom's Day bouquet of seasonal blooms. Delivered by very nice person. thank you. diane westman
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement is beautiful. Tulips continue to grow they the arrangement. As always quality job.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was an easy and convenient way to send flowers through my local florist. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The regal roses arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

two weeks later I hear that some of the flowers are still fresh! nice!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always awesome personalized service. Heather makes sure everything is exactly how the customer wants it!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Outstanding job, I am extremely happy I made the decision to go with Audrey's Flower Shop your online process made the shopping process very easy to do from Honolulu. Anytime I need to get flowers again to someone back home I will be doing business with Audrey's Flower Shop.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement wife was very happy
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have used Audrey's Flower Shop for all of my arrangements for the last 10 years for all occasions. Service is exceptional, very helpful, friendly and the arrangements and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! Curteous service! Thank you
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Christmas centerpiece you made for my Mother is beautiful and the flowers are very fresh.Always excellent service .Thank you for letting me know when the flowers are delivered.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangements (I received two!). They were creative, fresh and one had to be delivered twice, which was easily taken care of by pleasant owners. I will definitely use &.recommend you again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love this service! Ordered online last night, delivered today and received a message this morning letting me know they were delivered!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent! A birthday arrangement sent on time and beautifully designed. Made the recipient very very happy. Thanks!!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful. Can you tell me who sent it?
Dee's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2016, 10:13 am

Glad you liked the flowers. The arrangement was ordered by Kellie Barrett. Card Message: We so love you! Big hugs from your WP family!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was excellent! Our daughter received the flowers quickly and they were beautiful!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy and timely. Recipient really enjoyed the basket.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love you guys, everything I've ever sent has looked amazing and you get a better deal that dealing with a third party website.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrangement arrived fresh and beautiful. Still looks awesome 9 days later. Well worth the money. Will definitely use Audrey's again.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My cousin, who lost her husband, Sent a lovely note about how much she loved the fruit basket you made. She said the peaches were perfect, and every time she saw it on her dining room table she could "feel the love."
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

A beautiful arrangement still going strong five days later! Thanks!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always get my flowers at Audry's. The quality of the flowers and the arrangements is superb. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Audry's Flower Shop is the place to go for flowers!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

This bouquet was for my mother's 80th birthday and they were absolutely beautiful, thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick and easy and the recipient loved the arrangement of very high quality flowers.....
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangements I received was beautiful . The colors of the flowers were put together beautifully and very refreshing . Thank you Josie
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Most beautiful, fresh flowers I have ever received. Kept your card so I can order through you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and on time! Exactly what I had hoped for!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was extremely satisfied with the flowers. She said they were the nicest flowers she has received in a long time!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The process was easy, pick what you want, order, when to deliver, and your done! My mom received the flowers, they were beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

As soon as the flowers arrived I emailed my son at work and told him how gorgeous they were and how they certainly had brightened up the dreary week of weather we had been having. Today some of the lilies that needed to open started opening. Very pleased to have received them. Joanne
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered for daughter's birthday. Arrived as ordered, lovely arrangement, very fresh, saw them a week later & still looking good. Would certainly recommend ordering from Audrey's
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I give Audrey's flower shop 5 stars! I picked out an arrangement online to be delivered to a friends house after a family member had passed away. The arrangement I picked is one that would typically be sent to a funeral home and I was unaware of that when picking it out online. The team at Audreys took the time to give me a call and worked with me to make the perfect arrangement to be sent to the families home. They loved it and knew my husband and I were thinking of them. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I thought the arrangement was fresh and beautiful - a nice array of tulips and roses and very few cheap flowers. My son said it was not exactly what he ordered but I thought it was lovely.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent customer service! The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sender upset flowers were late but we had not been home and did not get note in time. We were called next morning and Flowers delivered promptly. Very pretty.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service! The arrangement was beautiful! So happy I was referred to you!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service and product. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I've been both receiver and sender. According to my experience and that of the person to whom I sent flowers from Audrey's, it's a fine experience.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service all the way around. The flowers were exactly as presented on the web.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I saw a picture of the flowers you sent to my mother in Gloucester and I was very impressed with the arrangement. I would use your flower shop again in the future. Thank you very much. Alyson Limburg
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I saw a picture of the flowers you sent to my mother in Gloucester and I was very impressed with the arrangement. I would use your flower shop again in the future. Thank you very much. Alyson Limburg
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement I found online was easy to order online and my request for substitutes (due to allergies) were met. The recipient was contacted with info I entered and delivery was made at a convenient time. They said the flowers were gorgeous and fresh.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

We ordered via the internet and chose something that was pictured on your website. The person we sent it to was highly impressed with the floral arrangement. I wouldn't hesitate to utilize your services again.
Heather's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2015, 1:29 pm

Thank you for your kind words, we work very hard to have the freshest flowers for our clients.
Date: Nov 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

excellent.
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement received for my birthday from my son are beautiful as always. I certainly enjoy receiving them. Thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service. Product nice and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have just sent you a note of appreciation for your excellent service, pricing and creative floral arrangements. I am glad after the closing of our long time florist in Rockport, Blue Garden, that we chose you.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely flowers and arrangement! Very efficient delivery, to a complicTed address. Thank you!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy to use website and flowers were delivered on time. thanks
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were fresh, beautiful and what was ordered on line.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great easy site to use. But even more impressive was that I got the flowers delivered the same day! As for ny wife getting the flowers, she was very pleased indeed!
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers that I sent to my friends were absolutely stunning. They were delivered at the specific time that I requested. Exceptional service!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very happy. Excellent arrangement was delivered in good time to the right place.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mother received a rose bouquet for her birthday and she was so happy with how beautiful they were and the roses opened beautifully!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother loved her arrangement as always
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Good Job. Thanks.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service is wonderful
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful service
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service. The house was under construction and the delivery person called me to confirm address, feeling uncomfortable that there were only construction men at the house at the time of delivery. I appreciated that. He had the correct address. It was OK to leave the flowers, which my friend loved!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely fresh arrangement ordered by my son in NYC from your website. I have advised my out of town family to call Audrey's if they are sending flowers. he went online and liked the colors in my gift.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement was exceptional..
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased with the arrangement. A variety of flowers and all arranged beautifully. Looks as nice today as it did the day it arrived.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Got a very high compliments from the family regarding the bouquet you prepared for the De Coste family and their mother's 100th birthday party. We could not be more pleased! Andre' and Armand Thibodeau
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Audreys is the only flower shop that me and my organization use we have never deen disappointed
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The freshest flowers around by far. Professionaly arranged show quality products. Hands down the best arrangements on the North Shore.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was more than pleased with the funeral spray that I bought from Audrey's.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was more than pleased with the funeral spray that I bought from Audrey's.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were all extremely pleased. Of course I have never had a bad experience with Audrey's, so thank you for being YOU!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic service looked beautiful going to recommend to everyone
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and follow up. Difficulties in delivery (nothing to do with Audry's) were overcome with persistence and great communication! They really stepped up to make sure everything worked out.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! perfect Christmas centerpiece with candles! Very rich looking!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely bouquet- thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Adurey's Flower Shop Team is amazing! They worked with me for our wedding budget, but also were willing to listen some ideas I had for the florals. They made my bouquet, the bridesmaids' bouquets and groomsmen boutonnieres and our florals at the church and reception truly stand out! We had guests telling us that our floral arrangements were the most unique and most stunning they have ever seen! Thank you!!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always I got a beautiful display and the were delivered in a timely manner. Very pleased
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers looked beautiful..even 6 days later...Roses:-)
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers arrived on my birthday. Very lovely arrangement. I am very pleased with them. Thank you
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers arrived on my birthday. Lovely fall colors in a glass vase. I am very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

These flowers REALLY cheered up a hospital room! Got several phone calls saying they were "Absobutely beautiful." Arrived on time. A pleasure all around!
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

These flowers REALLY cheered up a hospital room! Got several phone calls saying they were "Absobutely beautiful." Arrived on time. A pleasure all around!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have several occasions a year when I want to send flowers to Cape Ann loved ones. I have never had anything but RAVES from recipients--always use Audrey's. Prices are reasonable and arrangements are glorious. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have several occasions a year when I want to send flowers to Cape Ann loved ones. I have never had anything but RAVES from recipients--always use Audrey's. Prices are reasonable and arrangements are glorious. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have several occasions a year when I want to send flowers to Cape Ann loved ones. I have never had anything but RAVES from recipients--always use Audrey's. Prices are reasonable and arrangements are glorious. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangement. Lasted over a week with water changing & stem clipping. I will use Audrey's again next time I have Cape Anne floral needs. P.S.: 5 is the best rating? Hard to know when only 1 star appears no matter the selection. And a #1 rating used to mean the best???
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

So delighted! We used Audrey's for our wedding eight years ago and I was over the moon happy about the beautiful arrangements and bouquets then. I have never had such beautiful long stems in my life! They were so perfectly arranged with the perfect amount of baby's breath and greens. The red tulle with it's sparkles added to the beauty! Everyone at the SeaCrest Manor commented on how beautiful they were. Absolutely the ideal anniversary surprise! Thank you Audrey"s! We'll see you again! Lauren Drew
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Perfect service, as always. She also loved the flowers. Thanks Audrey's!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Simple transaction. I didn't see the flowers but the recipient commented that they were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

They promptly contacted me to inform me that they they did not have the exact flowers for the arrangement I ordered, but would create something comparable. Flowers arrived on time for Mother's Day and were lovely.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

You guys are are awesome! I ordered flowers to be delivered for my Mom's birthday at 11:30 am on a Saturday and she had them by 1:30! And they are beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers are beautiful & stay fresh for a long time.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

According to my friend who received them, flowers were lovely. I have had bad experiences with online flower services and now will only deal with local florists. For online orders, I think it would be an excellent idea if you could send a photo of the exact arrangement that is being delivered, so I could see what my friend is getting. That is, a photo of the arrangement you make to send out. Thanks, happy with your service.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Item ordered was exactly as it appeared on website and the note attached made my friend laugh as it was worded strange to obtain just that result. Funny thing her son had also ordered something from the same shop so she got 2 items at the same time!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Love you guys you always deliver on time and nice stuff :)
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flower Delivery To Gloucester, MA
See Delivery Areas